ABOUT MAXX!

Our company

The goal of our company focused on the principles of creating the most comfortable living conditions for a people that will meet the requirements of a modern person and will satisfy the needs of the most sophisticated clients. When we build our modern, high-quality and elegant buildings, we use the materials and technologies of the most recent innovations. After the acquisition of our property, we provide unlimited maintenance of your needs, we decide all your housing issues and additionally we also help with all other issues: medical insurance, permanent residence, etc. As of 2011, our company gained momentum in the construction sector, serving as an example of high-quality and safe construction in Adıyaman, and then continued its activities in Alanya Mahmutlari as a construction company Hekimoglu. Maxx Property is a Hekimoglu brand!

Our mission

We make quality living standards accessible with technological modern and elegant pricing options and make people feel special and happy individuals.

Our Vision

We are aiming to make our sector permanent with the knowledge and experience we have earned while building quality and elegant buildings.

Our Team

Yusuf Bitirge
Hekimoglu Construction and MaxxProperty General Manager
ybitirge@maxxproperty.com.tr
(Wp&Viber)+90 541 924 0465
Sabır Bayar
MaxxProperty General Manager
Turkish, Russian and English
sbayar@maxxproperty.com.tr
(Wp&Viber)+90 505 156 0034
Eyüphan Keskiner
MaxxProperty Portfolio Manager
ekeskiner@maxxproperty.com.tr
(Wp&Viber)+90 545 563 6960
Kadir Boztemür
MaxxProperty IT Manager
kboztemur@maxxproperty.com.tr
(Wp)+90 544 203 1557
Sirus Lack
MaxxProperty Sweden Channel
Swedish and English
slack@maxxproperty.com.tr
Hooman Alexander
MaxxProperty Sales Consultant
hooman@maxxproperty.com.tr
Pusiovoitenko Elena
MaxxProperty Sales Consultant
elena@maxxproperty.com.tr
Aida Burtubayeva
MaxxProperty Sales Consultant
aida@maxxproperty.com.tr
Masha Balaic
MaxxProperty Sales Consultant
masha@maxxproperty.com.tr
Svetlana
MaxxProperty Sales Consultant
svetlana@maxxproperty.com.tr
Nurik Murtuzaliev
MaxxProperty Sales Consultant
nurik@maxxproperty.com.tr
Sukhov
MaxxProperty Russia Channel
sukhov@maxxproperty.com.tr

MAXX BLOG

PARTNERS